What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Win Gromit Goodies Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 14th March 2018

Real Ale & Cider Festival at Thorn's Farm

The Kingswood Colliers

The world’s biggest real-ale and cider festival is coming to a Wetherspoon pub near you, featuring several award-winning breweries showcasing their fabulous ales.

As well as five international brewers and 25 top-notch producers from the UK, we are introducing five cider-makers, as this festival combines ale and cider, throughout the 12-day extravaganza.

The festival runs from Wednesday 14 March to Sunday 25 March, inclusive.

All 30 of our festival beers have been sourced from 30 award-winning breweries, 25 here in the UK and five from overseas. The festival line-up also includes new, seasonal and speciality beers – in addition to which many of the beers are available in the pubs for the first time, having been brewed exclusively for our festival.

www.jdwetherspoon.com/real-ale-fe...



Venue information

The Kingswood Colliers
94-96 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8HP


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd