What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association The Kingswood Players Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park

What's on

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Real Ale & Cider Festival at Thorn's Farm

The Kingswood Colliers

The world’s biggest real-ale and cider festival is coming to a Wetherspoon pub near you, featuring several award-winning breweries showcasing their fabulous ales.

As well as five international brewers and 25 top-notch producers from the UK, we are introducing five cider-makers, as this festival combines ale and cider, throughout the 12-day extravaganza.

The festival runs from Wednesday 14 March to Sunday 25 March, inclusive.

All 30 of our festival beers have been sourced from 30 award-winning breweries, 25 here in the UK and five from overseas. The festival line-up also includes new, seasonal and speciality beers – in addition to which many of the beers are available in the pubs for the first time, having been brewed exclusively for our festival.


Venue information

The Kingswood Colliers
94-96 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8HP

Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd