What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 14th March 2018

Real Ale & Cider Festival at Thorn's Farm

The Kingswood Colliers

The world’s biggest real-ale and cider festival is coming to a Wetherspoon pub near you, featuring several award-winning breweries showcasing their fabulous ales.

As well as five international brewers and 25 top-notch producers from the UK, we are introducing five cider-makers, as this festival combines ale and cider, throughout the 12-day extravaganza.

The festival runs from Wednesday 14 March to Sunday 25 March, inclusive.

All 30 of our festival beers have been sourced from 30 award-winning breweries, 25 here in the UK and five from overseas. The festival line-up also includes new, seasonal and speciality beers – in addition to which many of the beers are available in the pubs for the first time, having been brewed exclusively for our festival.

www.jdwetherspoon.com/real-ale-fe...



Venue information

The Kingswood Colliers
94-96 Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8HP


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd