What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 6.00pm

Friends of Kingswood Park Meeting

The Park Centre, Kingswood

6-8pm

The next public meeting will be on Tuesday 13 March 2018, 6pm at the Park Centre.

Other business as usual, though...

The next planning meeting for Fun in the Park, 10 June, together with the Kingswood Dog Show, 15 July, will be held on Monday 5 March at Abraham Fry House, Petherton Close BS15 9QZ at 7pm.

We are continuing our Friday morning volunteering sessions in Kingswood Park from 9:30 am. A chance for a little light gardening in the fresh air followed with a cup of tea in the Park Centre.

Everyone welcome at all of the above meetings.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 20th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Saturday 22nd September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd