What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Thursday 22nd February 2018, 11.00am

Free Shibashi Qi Gong

The Park Centre, Kingswood

11am-12pm

A gentle, beautiful and flowing Qi Gong exercise, designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy.

The course starts on 22/02/18 and runs for 4 weeks. Complimentary drinks provided after the classes.

www.southernbrooks.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd