What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 1:30pm

Free Happiness Course

The Park Centre, Kingswood

1.30pm-3pm

An opportunity to learn technique and ideas which strengthen mental wellbeing and create a more hopeful outlook.

The course starts on 20/02/18 1.30pm-3pm, and runs for 4 weeks. Complimentary drinks provided after the classes.

www.southernbrooks.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 25th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019

Sunday 7th April 2019

Monday 8th April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd