What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 1:30pm

Free Happiness Course

The Park Centre, Kingswood

1.30pm-3pm

An opportunity to learn technique and ideas which strengthen mental wellbeing and create a more hopeful outlook.

The course starts on 20/02/18 1.30pm-3pm, and runs for 4 weeks. Complimentary drinks provided after the classes.

www.southernbrooks.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd