What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 30th October 2019, 10:30am

Fibromyalgia-ME-Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Support Group

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

10.30am-12pm on the last Wednesday of every month.

All are invited for a cup of tea and a chat.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd