What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 25th September 2019, 4.00pm

IT FOR BEGINNERS COURSE

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Wednesdays, starting on 25th September until 23rd October, 4 – 5pm at Kingsmeadow @ MadeForever. For further details, please contact 0117 3018739.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd