What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Kingswood Players Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Wednesday 28th March 2018, 10.30am

Fibromyalgia-ME-Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Support Group

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

10.30am-12pm on the last Wednesday of every month.

All are invited for a cup of tea and a chat.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/a...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd