What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Monday 19th February 2018, 6.30pm

Walking Netball is Coming to Kingswood

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

MONDAYS 6:30-7:30PM

£2.50 a session or FREE with SportsPound vouchers

LAUNCHING: 19th February 2018

Please register your interest before your first session by email below.

Macmillan Cancer Support fully endorse England Netball Walking Netball sessions as a great way for ladies who are recovering from cancer to get active.

Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd