What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Monday 13th August 2018, 10:00am

BPA Cheer Camp

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood

BPA Cheer Camps run every Monday and Wednesday of school holidays (except Bank Holidays) 10am till 3pm at Kingswood Gymnastics Centre.

Prices are £12 per day. These sessions are suitable for all school aged children.

BPA Cheer Camps are aimed at new and current cheerleaders, dancers and gymnastics hoping to meet new friends and learn new skills.

We work on basic to advanced cheerleading skills including tumbles, stunting and dance - and of course play lots of games and have fun too!

Contact us to book by clicking below, or call 07583 726 733.

www.bpacheerleading.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood
Kingswood Foundation Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd