What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 30th May 2018, 10:00am

BPA Cheer Camp

Kingswood Estate

BPA Cheer Camps run every Monday and Wednesday of school holidays (except Bank Holidays) 10am till 3pm at Kingswood Gymnastics Centre.

Prices are £12 per day. These sessions are suitable for all school aged children.

BPA Cheer Camps are aimed at new and current cheerleaders, dancers and gymnastics hoping to meet new friends and learn new skills.

We work on basic to advanced cheerleading skills including tumbles, stunting and dance - and of course play lots of games and have fun too!

Contact us to book by clicking below, or call 07583 726 733.

www.bpacheerleading.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd