What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Wednesday 25th July 2018, 10:00am

BPA Cheer Camp

Kingswood Estate

BPA Cheer Camps run every Monday and Wednesday of school holidays (except Bank Holidays) 10am till 3pm at Kingswood Gymnastics Centre.

Prices are £12 per day. These sessions are suitable for all school aged children.

BPA Cheer Camps are aimed at new and current cheerleaders, dancers and gymnastics hoping to meet new friends and learn new skills.

We work on basic to advanced cheerleading skills including tumbles, stunting and dance - and of course play lots of games and have fun too!

Contact us to book by clicking below, or call 07583 726 733.

www.bpacheerleading.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB



Kingswood Methodist Church

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd