What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart The Kingswood Players Active Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 14th February 2018, 10.00am

BPA Cheer Camp

Kingswood Estate

BPA Cheer Camps run every Monday and Wednesday of school holidays (except Bank Holidays) 10am till 3pm at Kingswood Gymnastics Centre.

Prices are £12 per day. These sessions are suitable for all school aged children.

BPA Cheer Camps are aimed at new and current cheerleaders, dancers and gymnastics hoping to meet new friends and learn new skills.

We work on basic to advanced cheerleading skills including tumbles, stunting and dance - and of course play lots of games and have fun too!

Contact us to book by clicking below, or call 07583 726 733.

www.bpacheerleading.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd