What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 6th April 2019, 10.30am

Kings Chase Councillor Surgery

New Cheltenham Community Centre

10.30-11.30am

Martin, Kim and April hold an open Kings Chase Councillor surgery on the first Saturday of every month. There is no need to book an appointment. Just come along and meet us if you think there is an issue we should be looking into.

The surgeries take place 10.30–11.30am and we use different locations in the Kings Chase Ward. Alternatively you can contact us by e-mail or phone:

April Begley: april.begley@southglos.gov.uk tel: 07860 181190
Martin Farmer: martin.farmer@southglos.gov.uk tel: 01454 864120
Kim Scudamore: kim.scudamore@southglos.gov.uk tel: 01454 864140



Venue information

New Cheltenham Community Centre
New Cheltenham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1TN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd