What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart The Kingswood Players Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 25th January 2018

Walking Badminton Sessions for the over 55s

Kingswood Leisure Centre

11am - 12pm on Thursdays

Part of Bristol Sport Foundation’s Walking Sport provision, the Bristol Jets Community Walking Badminton sessions offer the over 55s the chance to play badminton in a fun and social environment.

There is no need to book, just turn up ‘n’ play. Cost £4 per session. £3 for Forever Bristol members.

www.bristol-sport.co.uk/community...



Venue information

Kingswood Leisure Centre
Kingswood Leisure Centre, Church Road, Staple Hill, BS16 4RH
www.activecentres.org/centres/kin...


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd