What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association The Kingswood Players

What's on

Thursday 4th January 2018

Walking Badminton Sessions for the over 55s

Kingswood Leisure Centre

11am - 12pm on Thursdays

Part of Bristol Sport Foundation’s Walking Sport provision, the Bristol Jets Community Walking Badminton sessions offer the over 55s the chance to play badminton in a fun and social environment.

There is no need to book, just turn up ‘n’ play. Cost £4 per session. £3 for Forever Bristol members.


Venue information

Kingswood Leisure Centre
Kingswood Leisure Centre, Church Road, Staple Hill, BS16 4RH

Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd