What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Wednesday 25th December 2019, 10:00am

Christmas Day Service

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Find us opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road, Kingswood.

Come and celebrate with us this Christmas. Everyone welcome.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd