What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Sunday 15th December 2019, 6.00pm

Puppet Musical - David's Dynasty

Potters Wood Methodist Church

6–7pm - find us opposite the Star Pub

Reach up, reach out present the Christmas musical David’s Dynasty.

Coffee & Mince pies. All Welcome!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd