What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active

What's on


Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 11.30am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Page Park

Tuesday 23rd October & Tuesday 6th November

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Booking is essential for health and safety reasons. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Page Park
Park Road, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd