What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar The Kingswood Players Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Monday 15th January 2018, 10.00am

Beat Surgery

Brooks Cafe

Local Neighbourhood Policing Team

Email:



Venue information

Brooks Cafe
The Park Centre, High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd