What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association The Kingswood Players Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on

Thursday 21st December 2017, 12:30pm

Stand Up Reach Out Social Group Christmas Lunch

Longwell Green Community Centre

All welcome. £5 per person. The Stand Up Reach Out Social Group is aimed at those who may be socially isolated, lonely or looking for a social environment to meet people and socialise with our varied activities each week.

Please call the Community Centre on 0117 9323722 to book or for more information.


Venue information

Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road, Longwell Green, BS30 9DU

Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd