What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart

What's on

Monday 25th December 2017, 12 noon

Christmas Day Lunch

Longwell Green Community Centre

Its hard to be alone at Christmas. We are here for you. Join us and our Longwell Green Family here at the Community Centre.

3 course meal £10: Festive Soup, Traditional Turkey Christmas Dinner, Mince Pie

Please call the Community Centre on 0117 9323722 to book or for more information.


Venue information

Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road, Longwell Green, BS30 9DU

Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd