What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart The Kingswood Players Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on

Saturday 16th December 2017, 10:00am

Live Brass Band

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

10am - 1.30pm

Enjoy festive tunes as you do your Christmas shopping...


Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP

Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd