What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 8th December 2018, 10:00am

Bristol East and Kingswood Band

Kings Chase Shopping Centre

On Saturday December 8th and 15th, from 10.00-13.30, the Bristol East and Kingswood Band will play at Kings Chase.

They have a full range of Christmas music and are always a very jolly addition to festive Saturday shopping!

www.kingschase.co.uk



Venue information

Kings Chase Shopping Centre
Regent Street, Kingswood, BS15 8LP
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd