What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Kingswood Players Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 26th January 2018, 7:00pm

Pantomime - Cinderella

Kingswood Methodist Church

Our next Panto is Cinderalla which will be performed on on Friday 26th and Saturday 27th January 2018 at Kingswood Methodist Church.
Doors open at 6:30pm and curtain up at 7pm.

Tickets are £5 and £3 for under 14s. Buy on the door or reserve by contacting Peter Shears on (0117) 373 1849.

Our 2017 panto was a big success. There was around 90% capacity on the Friday whilst on Saturday the demand was such that we had to put our extra chairs. As in past years, the 2 audiences were quite different but what they had in common was their great enthusiasm. Thank you very much if you were in the audience and also if you donated an item for the raffle. We have been able to donate £2,223 to the Bristol Haematology and Oncology Unit taking the total donated from all our pantos to over £10,200.

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd