What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 7th December 2017, 1:00pm

Job & IT Club

Kingswood Library

Job searching and help with your CV

southernbrooks.org.uk/event/kings...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd