What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association The Kingswood Players Active

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 1.00pm

Job & IT Club

Kingswood Library

Job searching and help with your CV

southernbrooks.org.uk/event/kings...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd