What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Autopart The Kingswood Players Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on

Saturday 27th January 2018, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players: Treasure Island

Kingswood Community Centre

The Kingswood Players present their new pantomime: 'Treasure Island', scripted by Kevin Rye and directed by Richard Bond.

At The BenBow Inn, Jim Hawkins and Bertha meet the infamous pirates Long John Silver, Billy Bones, Black Dog and others.

Adapted from the novel, this adventure is packed with fun, excitement and audience participation, along with Sea shanties and the well-known ‘Fifteen men on a dead man’s chest’!

Scripted by Kevin Rye and directed by Richard Bond, the thrust stage production is a perfect treat for all the family. Book now and don’t miss it!

Performances are Fri 19, Sat 20, Fri 26 & Sat 27 January 2018, evenings at 7.30pm with Saturday Matinées at 2.30pm.

Call 0777 205 6562 or click below to dowload a booking form.


Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB

The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd