What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Spooky Time Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Sunday 23rd September 2018, 10:30am

Little Pickles Market

Hanham Community Centre

10.30am – 12noon

A family market with nearly new tables for hire to sell baby/children’s items. Prams, maternity items, clothes, shoes, toys, books, highchairs and so much more.. Come and see what bargains you can find!

£1 entry per Adult, Little Pickles free

For more information please email below:

www.littlepicklesmarkets.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Hanham Community Centre
118-124 High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ
www.hanhamcentre.org



The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd