What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Kingswood Players Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 15th November 2017, 10:30am

Rhyme Time

Kingswood Library

Rhymes for babies and their parents/carers. Free drop-in. All welcome.

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd