What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 10.30am

Rhyme Time

Kingswood Library

Rhymes for babies and their parents/carers. Free drop-in. All welcome.

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Friday 1st June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd