What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Kingswood Players Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on

Thursday 4th January 2018, 6:30pm

Over 50 and looking for work?

The Park Centre, Kingswood


Come and find out about employment, training and volunteering.

- Support to help you back to work
- Where to find work and training
- Learn new skills and develop yourself

No need to book... Just turn up on the day!


Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR

Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd