What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Monday 11th February 2019, 8:30am

New Café Opening Hours

The Park Centre, Kingswood

The Park Centre Community Café will be open 8.30am-2.30pm from Monday 11th February.

Everyone welcome!

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/a...



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd