What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Active The Kingswood Players Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7:30pm

Wednesday Group

Kingswood Methodist Church

The Wednesday Group meets at 7:30pm on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (February to July). This is for a period of discussion around a particular theme. All are welcome to chat and enjoy a cuppa.

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


Curry On Cooking

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd