What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Friday 25th October 2019, 7:30pm

The Kingswood Players present "A Foot in the Door"

Kingswood Community Centre

The Kingswood Players present "A Foot in the Door", a comedy by Richard Harris, directed by Richard Bond.

Performances are at 7.30pm on Friday 25th and Saturday 26th October, with a 2.30pm matinée on Saturday 26th.

May an elderly widow, has invited several salespeople to her London semi. The first 'guest' to arrive is Warren, (windows), soon followed by an increasing array of colourful characters (decorating, keyboard etc). Each salesperson adopts a persona they think will persuade their prospective client to put her money their way, but May's inability to wrench her eyes from her TV - and her lack of interest in any of the products - look set to wreck their hopes.

Tickets £8 or £7. Call 07772 056 562 or click below to find out more and book your tickets.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd