What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 14th September 2019

The Kingswood Players Taster Drama Workshop

Kingswood Community Centre

Want some drama in your life? Then why not join us at a taster workshop on Saturday 14th September, 2019 - email below for further details.

Are you interested in Amateur Theatre?

Come to a rehearsal and see what it's all about!
We are a friendly & sociable group!
New members aged 16 and above are always welcomed!
Why not become part of a Kingswood Players' production?

Go on! You may surprise yourself, your friends and your family!

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd