What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park The Kingswood Players

What's on


Friday 18th May 2018, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players present "A Right Royal Night"

Kingswood Community Centre

Join The Kingswood Players for "A Right Royal Night", for one night only...

Enjoy another great Quiz with Rob of The Inquizitors, with songs and sketches from The Kingswood Players.

The theme for the evening is Red, White and Blue, with prizes for the best dressed ‘Royals’ - who will be ‘waited on’ throughout the evening!

A Ploughman’s supper is included in ticket price and a licensed bar is available.

To book, call 0777 205 6562 or click below.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd