What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 18th May 2018, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players present "A Right Royal Night"

Kingswood Community Centre

Join The Kingswood Players for "A Right Royal Night", for one night only...

Enjoy another great Quiz with Rob of The Inquizitors, with songs and sketches from The Kingswood Players.

The theme for the evening is Red, White and Blue, with prizes for the best dressed ‘Royals’ - who will be ‘waited on’ throughout the evening!

A Ploughman’s supper is included in ticket price and a licensed bar is available.

To book, call 0777 205 6562 or click below.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd