What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Thursday 5th December 2019, 12:30pm

Introduction to Study Skills Workshop

Kingswood Civic Centre

12.30pm-3.30pm

*FREE Workshop
Introduction to Study Skills

Haven't studied for a while? Want to return to education in the future? In a small and relaxed group, this 3 hour workshop aims to...

• Develop your awareness & confidence in a range of study skills
• Prepare you for further study options
• Introduce Learning Styles & techniques for improving reading and writing
• This course is also an introduction to the 8-week Preparing to Study course that will run from January 2020

For more information please contact Mark Lawrence on
07596338459 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work. Please contact us for further details.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Civic Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 9TR



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd