What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Active

What's on


Friday 8th November 2019, 1:00pm

FREE* Brush Up Your Grammar

Kingswood Civic Centre

FREE* 6 week course

Where:
Kingswood Civic Centre

How long:
6 weeks – every Friday afternoon

Starts:
8th November 2019, 1 – 3pm

Contact:
For more information please contact Mark Lawrence on
07596338459 or email below.

*For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications; or experiencing other barriers to work. Please contact us for further details.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Civic Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 9TR



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd