What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park The Kingswood Players

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 7:00pm

Friends of Grimsbury Farm Members' Meeting

Grimsbury Farm

We have a great group of volunteers with various skills and contacts that help us operate throughout the year, and we are very keen to build on this group to push our events forward with fresh ideas and inspiration, new skills and simply more pairs of hands!

We would love to hear from anybody of any age and ability that would like to get involved, have a bit of fun and help put their community farm on the map.

If you'd like to come to one of our members' meetings, please get in contact with us, you'd be most welcome.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/e...



Venue information

Grimsbury Farm
Grimsbury Road, near Baden Road, Kingswood, BS15 9SE
www.fogf.co.uk


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd