What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Kingswood Players Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 21st April 2017, 10:30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

Come along to our friendly coffee morning.

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd