What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart

What's on

Wednesday 24th May 2017, 10.30am

Baby Rhyme Time

Kingswood Library

Come along to our free Rhyme Time for babies and their parents or carers. Just turn up and sing along- no booking required.


Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR

Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd