What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart

What's on

Saturday 22nd April 2017, 2.00pm

Lego Club

Hanham Library

Join us at Hanham Library for a theme-based creative building fun for primary school children.

2:00 - 3:00pm

These are free sessions most suitable for children aged 4+
Children must be accompanied by a grown up

Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ

Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd