What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Win Gromit Goodies Kingswood Park

What's on


Thursday 12th July 2018, 1:00pm

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Page Park

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Page Park
Park Road, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd