What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 12th November 2018, 2.00pm

Circular Guided Walks

Kingswood Heritage Museum

2-3.30pm

Explore the Warmley gardens and grotto on a guided walk, every 2nd Sunday in the month (April to November), starting from the Museum at 2.15pm, fee £3.00 per adult.

This circular walk will take approximately 90 minutes on level ground, some of which may be muddy in wet weather. Bring a torch to help you explore as you wander through the grottoes, which will be specially opened for you by your guide.

For more information telephone Chris Quarry 0117 9575387, or the Museum Reception 0117 9605664.

www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd