What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 12th November 2018, 2.00pm

Circular Guided Walks

Kingswood Heritage Museum

2-3.30pm

Explore the Warmley gardens and grotto on a guided walk, every 2nd Sunday in the month (April to November), starting from the Museum at 2.15pm, fee £3.00 per adult.

This circular walk will take approximately 90 minutes on level ground, some of which may be muddy in wet weather. Bring a torch to help you explore as you wander through the grottoes, which will be specially opened for you by your guide.

For more information telephone Chris Quarry 0117 9575387, or the Museum Reception 0117 9605664.

www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Home Start Volunteer Preparation Course

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 13th November 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Sunday 18th November 2018

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd