What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Spooky Time Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 4.30pm

Potters Wood Methodist Church 6th Birthday Celebrations

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Find us opposite the Star Pub, Hanham Road, Kingswood.

Today we celebrate our 6th birthday at 'Time for You' with fun and games and a party tea. T4U takes place from 4.30pm until 6pm on the 2nd Sunday of each month (except August), and is for all the family. Puppet's praise, crafts based on a Bible Story and a buffet tea.

Donations are welcome, but there is no cost. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. We always welcome new families and individuals - no need to book and you don't need to be a 'church goer' - come and join us!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.org.uk



The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Saturday 27th October 2018

Sunday 28th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Tuesday 30th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd