What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 4.30pm

Potters Wood Methodist Church 6th Birthday Celebrations

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Find us opposite the Star Pub, Hanham Road, Kingswood.

Today we celebrate our 6th birthday at 'Time for You' with fun and games and a party tea. T4U takes place from 4.30pm until 6pm on the 2nd Sunday of each month (except August), and is for all the family. Puppet's praise, crafts based on a Bible Story and a buffet tea.

Donations are welcome, but there is no cost. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. We always welcome new families and individuals - no need to book and you don't need to be a 'church goer' - come and join us!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th February 2019

Tuesday 19th February 2019

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd