What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 17th February 2018, 10.00am

Royal School of Needlework: Intermediate Silk Shading

Kingswood Estate

10am-4pm

Intermediate Silk Shading: Fox £105.00

Often referred to as painting with a needle, silk shading is achieved using a variety of long and short straight stitches and colour blending to create an almost photographic quality.

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Thursday 24th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd