What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Win Gromit Goodies Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 17th February 2018, 10.00am

Royal School of Needlework: Intermediate Silk Shading

Kingswood Estate

10am-4pm

Intermediate Silk Shading: Fox £105.00

Often referred to as painting with a needle, silk shading is achieved using a variety of long and short straight stitches and colour blending to create an almost photographic quality.

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 20th July 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Thursday 26th July 2018

Friday 27th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Tuesday 31st July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd