What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 11th May 2019

The Kingswood Players: The Allotment Plot

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

2.30pm & 7.30 pm, Kingswood Holy Trinity Church Hall, BS15 4AD

The Kingswood Players present "The Allotment Plot", scripted by Emma Northcott and directed by Jo Anyon.

Matinee 2.30pm & Evening 7.30pm

Tickets cost £8 & £7 - to book call the Box Office on 0777 205 6562 or click below.

www.kingswoodplayers.org

www.kingswoodplayers.org/site/nex...



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd