What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 11th November 2018, 10.30am

Remembrance Sunday Service

Kingswood Congregational Church

On this 100th Anniversary of the signing of the Armistice please join us to reflect and give thanks. We will remember them.

The Civic Service will take place at 3.00pm at the War Memorial at Holy Trinity Church.

www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW
www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd