What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 27th October 2018, 12 noon

Pudding Lunch

Kingswood Congregational Church

Tickets are £5.00 for adults and £2.50 for children. To book please call 0117 9374229.

www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW
www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd