What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park The Kingswood Players Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 26th January 2018, 7:00pm

Curling Evening

Kingswood Congregational Church

Click below to find out more.

www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk/index....



Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW
www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd